Stencil Crush Tuesday 2/21

stencil-crush-2-21-thumbnail

Hi friends and welcome to another fun week of Stencil Crush Tuesday.

This week I have a fun mixed media tutorial for all of you that I hope you will enjoy.  I am using lots and lots of Stencil Girl Stencils and below is the list of ones I am using as well as a link to find them :).  I am also using the Jane Davenport Face Stamps and some of her new paint markers and I have to say that I really do like them, well worth the price!

So grab a cup of coffee or your drink of choice and sit back and enjoy the tutorial for this week 🙂

Stencils Used in this weeks episode are:

By Gwen Lafleur:  Decorative Curvy Ornament , Decorative 6 Petal Flower, Decorative Filigree Repeating corner

Marybeth Shaw:  The Mini From the January 2017 Private Collection 17.1

Andrew Borloz: Heart home drop 6

Maria McGuire: Seeds, Live Your Beautiful Life

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stencil Crush Tuesday 2/21

Leave a Reply

